Sort:  

@bobdownlov Thank you I really appreciate it and even though the payout was a lot lower than we hoped I have taken the first steps by transferring the Steem Dollars to Poloniex to be converted to BTC and then shot over to GDAX for USD conversion.

Please tell me what will you get out of it. I am considering withdrawing some SBD just as a proof of the concept. I registered Bi​ttrex account to do it...

@ervin-lemark Well the Steem Dollars I got from that was $137 and it was only selling for $0.78 on Poloniex. I converted to Bitcoin but then Bitcoin was falling during that time to. So the $107 or whatever sunk a little lower. Basically what I figure is that I'm going to get him $130 out of this and I'm going to take some of the money I got from some of the previous blogs and utilize it to raise more funds for him.

Thanks for letting me know. I will withdraw some SBD tomorrow through Bittrex and come back with the results. I would just like to determine what is the best / least expensive way to make a quick withdrawal.

Take care and keep the faith. You are doing a great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56