You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT A GREAT COMMUNITY Steemit Whale steemitsunday

in #steemit8 years ago

I don't know that much about bots. Do they get rewarded for posts? Tell me more.

I'm new, like you, as far as I know bots are doing automatic upvote in order to take curation rewards, most after 30 minutes from posting because of complicated curation rules. Some bot is upvoting everyone and others are upvoting whales. I didn't see much bot posting, just commenting ( @cheetah for expample).

The abit experiment worked for some accounts, I mean they were able to see a raise in upvoting power. I have too little SP to spot any difference.

Sort:  

Yes I have too little, also. Thanks for the info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72