You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT A GREAT COMMUNITY Steemit Whale steemitsunday

in #steemit8 years ago

You're right but abit experiment is not about giving more rewards to minnows, it's about giving more voting power to minnows (we as minnows can vote whales of other minnows, it's up to us).
I think the experiment is not working at the moment, my vote still counts for less than 1 cent. There are also lots of bots sucking from the reward pool, not just whales.

Sort:  

I don't know if it will work but at least he's got the ball rolling. All I want is the few whales that are warring with the dolphins and minnows to stop. As far as looking for votes and rewards I have given that up. Some whales act like bullies and find it alright to hate on new people.

I don't know that much about bots. Do they get rewarded for posts? Tell me more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72