Sort:  

Oh man you're right it can be a drag but thankfully I've got an amazing partner and we've been sharing the experience fully. The good out weighs the bad for now lol. Thanks for reading and commenting, I appreciate that.

Likewise I really enjoyed your intro POST by the way. You've lived a full life so far, great that you feel the call to keep sharing and teaching. I'm not much into metal though I do love to ride, used to own a GSX-600 and then 750. Now I scoot around on a moped on the streets of Chiang Mai lol. We had high hopes of motorbike touring all over the world, now little man is here I think that's gonna change to van life instead.

Here's to meeting a fellow minnow, steem on brother! :)

I wanted to say this even if you already know it. All you invest in your children is returned 100 fold. Yesterday I Skyped with my eldest son and granddaughter and it was a joy. Later my youngest son called and we chatted. My boys (they are men I know, but will always be my boys) call their Dad every day. I gave up insignificant stuff for them, was not always the best Dad, but they knew I always loved and cared about them. You guys are doing the right thing.

Musically I use the term metal, but to be fair we have a madrigal, some acoustic stuff, straight ahead rock, and yes some metal. I am hard to musically classify.

Riding is riding, you still can feel the wind in your face so keep riding! :) Blessings to you and yours.

Thanks for these insights man, your generous wisdom is much appreciated. I promised to always do my best to make sure Kai knows he is loved unconditionally every single day. To be a good father has always been something important to me since I don't know my own.

All the best to you and your family man and oh yes keep riding!!

Wholeness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66