You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF 19, the voting power and you! (especially for newbies)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Great analysis @lennstar. I'm a week old on Steemit and am learning tons from all the blogs on here. My 3 cent vote turned to 2 cents after 10 votes, then to 1 after another couple (didn't count). Going to https://steamdb.com/ and entering your name in the top right search field gave me a good insight into my SP and genreal profile activities. My SP is regenerating slowly... back up just over 50% now after my little experiment. Learning as I go.... Thanks for the post.

Sort:  

We live and learn... every day, every second.

Always be open to new things, confront your fears, and you will never stop growing!

Indeed. Thanks for the encouragement. When we stop learning, we stop living.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.82
ETH 3368.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48