You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steemit Hunt] Readme - Developer documentation made easy

in #steemit8 years ago

The devs on Github for steemit.com have been responsive & excellent. I've made some pull requests to fix the README there, but that's really the only piece of documentation. The protocol / steemd API is way more complicated, would be great to see readme or similar implemented. I'm not a very good Dev, but I can write docs & examples, and I bet there are more people like me that would contribute.

Sort:  

And man you're kicking my butt on steemit-hun posts ;) I want to get back to some theme work on steempress so I can actually display this stuff nicely, hence no postings on the tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75