You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Putting my 15K STEEM POWER towards Steemfollower! (Join Me!!!)

in #steemit7 years ago

I have been using Steemfollower for several weeks now. I have noticed that I get fewer viewers/commenters than votes now.
I am thinking that people are using SF or bots to vote instead of actually reading the post. I try to do both Steemfollower and manually read/upvote/comment to make sure I am promoting something I support.

Sort:  

Yeah, I know what you mean. I think the biggest factor is lack of commenting support in Steemfollower. People are too lazy to open the posts up in a new tab on Steemit and comment (what I usually do.) I was planning on asking @mahdiyari about if that's something it will feasibly be able to support in-app in the future. I fully agree with you about making sure to be meaningful in how we use these tools and to combine them with manual methods. Thanks for stopping by @bluethread! Appreciate the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40