In the Realm of BIG Deals

in #steemit7 years ago

This isn't one of them.

Yet, I'm excited about it, so I thought I'd send out a big

danke.jpg

to all those who have inexplicably chosen to follow little ol' me.

BLUER-blue-strip-3.jpg

When 100 followers were knockin' on my door

I held my peace.

When 200 followers came a callin'

I remained silent.

Now it's 300 followers chanting my name, beckoning me to create more content

and I just can't fight this feeling any longer!

I gotta shout, shout and let it all out.

bluer-than-green-thank-you.jpg

Seriously, though.

Thank you.

I've only been on Steemit for real since 5/11/17 and have already gained over 300 followers. I appreciate all those who have made the choice to click "follow" after reading one of my posts.

BLUER-blue-strip-3.jpg

you love me you really love me.jpg

BLUER-blue-strip-3.jpg

I have at least 20 different posts in the works ranging from:

  • Understanding Economics Series
  • Understanding Cryptocurrencies Series
  • Emancipation Proclamation Series
  • The Cost of Doing Business
  • Being Your Own Best Brand
  • Nearer to Nature Series
  • Best Kept Secrets Series
  • Homestead Chronicles
  • Conspiracy Realist Series
  • Hardships on the Homestead Series
  • Homestead Steem-Ups
  • Paradigm Shift
  • Power corrupts, Absolutely!
  • The Great Steem Race contest
  • Steem Powered Podcast

and many many more.

Thank you for making a dream of mine come true. I've been wanting to blog and podcast for about 5 years now and am now getting the opportunity.

Thanks to ya'll!

Red Thank yous.png

Thanks for Reading!

As Always,

BLUER-closing-3 (1).jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations on 300 followers, hope you hit 600 followers soon!

Good point if view!

Keep it coming. I like your posts. Congrats on 300!!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $27.01 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 28 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Glad to hear that you are growing!!!!

Woohoo! Well-done!

Reasonably decent! Someday you may even earn the highly coveted follow from me.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by allforthegood from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87