You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @randowhale is now only 1 Steem/SBD per vote! Spread the news!

in #steemit7 years ago

👾👾👾👾👾👾
👾👾👾👾
👾👾 👾

🔺


🕹

Let's see how much this game of Space Invaders can get me with randowhale

Great to see it at a $1! Maybe I'll add it back to my upvote initiative. Killing it @randowhale 🚀

Sort:  

Blogs are not just for socializing with others but it can also give us useful information like this. Just like me, I’m a new blogger and this article gave me lots of ideas on how to start blogging to a site or posts. I love commenting on articles and i use to comment regularly. This article will help me to comment in a proper way, thanks for sharing it Linking is very useful thing.you have really helped lots of people who visit blog and provide them usefull information.thanks a lot sir :) @randowhale

I'll follow your account to see how you doing. i try to earn as you earn sir : @yash0108

You are the hero I want to be like you and I would be grateful if you supported me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66