You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving back! Ask me Anything. Say something Neat. Get a Steem Dollar. Or two, if you're clever.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Damn this just got serious! @altoz you da man!

  • I second you and @johnsmith & will do the same! Anything I make from this comment or this post I will be giving out! Pay it forward.

I decided to do one better, I just donated $1000 to St Jude Children's Hospital! I am also going to donate every SteemDollar I make from this post: https://steemit.com/donations/@blueorgy/i-will-donate-every-steemdollar-earned-from-this-post-to-st-jude-children-s-research-hospital

Let's change the world!

Sort:  

Have an upvote! Lots of steem hoarders out there. Why not spread it around a little?


I love this place. And you.

I challenge you to donate as well! This place is AWESOME!
https://steemit.com/donations/@blueorgy/i-will-donate-every-steemdollar-earned-from-this-post-to-st-jude-children-s-research-hospital

@johnsmith better yet you can go onto their website right now and donate the $100! Or if you need you can transfer the $100 to my account andI will use my cc to make the donation for you. I'll add the confirmation here :)


How about I send you $100 and you donate it?
It will mean 100 less Steemians get $1.
But you sound like nice a person.
So I will trust you.
This one time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50