If You Missed The Debate @blakemiles84 Kicked Some Serious Ass for Steem & Steemit!

in #steemit8 years ago

Just wanted to give some props to Blake Miles for staying cool and confident on the debate tonight. There were some tough questions and some interesting perspectives but overall it was great to see his quick answers and insightful responses. @blakemiles84 have my support man and I'm guessing for those who were listening / watching will have your back as well, good job.

If you missed it check out the full debate here HERE
And throw some upvotes @blakemiles84 HERE

Good Night
Blue

Ps. If you're ever up to chat, would love to shoot the shit sometime.

Sort:  

The real question is why do you have so many upvotes in your last 3 blog post and the payouts is about the same for all 3. Bots? Or just bad luck? The existential question I'm asking myself right now while smoking a small joint lol.

Be honest I think it may be a bunch of people following me and yes having thier bots auto upvote me , otherwise not sure and since they are all minnows yes the value isn't going to go up by much

I'll upvote to that!

Blake could kick ass all he wants, Tone is right that SteemIt is some sort of Ponzi structure. There's no doubt about that. But it could work for at least a few years (maybe even a decade), that's longer than most Ponzis.

Thank you for this. I upvoted you. Please consider upvoting my post.
https://steemit.com/beer/@letritbt/this-uncommon-infection-blends-lager-in-your-stomach

Thanks for the links.

I have trust in the future of Steemit, leaving all the ponzi shit

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 7.3 and reading ease of 81%. This puts the writing level on par with Tom Clancy and F. Scott Fitzgerald.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40