My first post now lives on steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

My first post now lives on steemit

)

  My first post I'm very excited to start making posts. I'm not a super social butterfly like most or have some amazing journey style stories. But I plan to talk about things that I like, interested in, and things I'm learning about. And hopefully, you will leave a comment whether you like it or not. Even this is a bit awkward but I like to try.  

lately, I rediscovered Bitcoin I had learned about Bitcoin a few years ago. The first thing I did was try to figure out how to get Bitcoin. At the time, I didn’t have the resources to purchase from an exchange site. Plus, I was a bit skeptical because I didn't quite understand it. I can't remember exactly how I came to learn about faucet websites. More than likely it was on YouTube, I started going to faucet websites and signing up. All excited bright-eyed and bushy-tailed. I started signing up to all the different faucet websites I could. At first, I was having a lot of fun with it, in the beginning, but it wore me out so I left everything alone and literally hadn't thought about it for another 2 years.


giphy (2).gif

 I was on YouTube and I did this money manifestation course buy a blogger call Valerie love. She's also on Steemit you'll be able to find her under @CryptoDiva I took her money manifestation course. While doing her course she did a whole video on Bitcoin, of course, I remembered Bitcoin and that I had an account of my own. She gave a really in-depth video for all the wonders of Bitcoin and what she was doing with it. So I got all excited and had to take the time to find all of the information I had from before. That was not an easy task but I was able to find everything And log back into my Bitcoin wallet to my surprise.


giphy (1).gif

 Everything was just how I left it even though I haven't logged in for about 2 years. But what really surprised me was how much my Bitcoin had increased. When I left my account 2 years ago it had the equivalent of $4.58 USD. To my surprise without doing anything to increase my coins since. I haven't gone to any of the faucet websites or purchase any Bitcoin. My Bitcoin had increased to about $28 USD or so with fluctuations.   Of course, I was very excited to see that my Bitcoin had increased. Now I'm back on my Bitcoin game I have been taking the time to learn as much as possible about Bitcoin and understand about the blockchain technology. I'm ready to have fun with steemit which was also a recommendation by Valerie love @CryptoDiva and put out more posts.    

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit !

Let me check this with @originalworks

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @unprovoked. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bluelime to be original material and upvoted it!

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @OriginalWorks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Glad to be here :)

Congratulations @bluelime! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48