You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO RESTEEMING AND MENTIONING actually work well? Are those efficient ways of building reach and exposure on Steemit?

in #steemit5 years ago

I seldom read resteemed posts either. Unless it is a topic that I am interested in or an author I really like. Services that offer you resteeming services and just fill their feed with hundreds of randomly resteemed posts are totally worthless in MHO. I do use ginabot and steemworld.org for monitoring my mentions and comments. I try to keep up with them so that I can reply to people kind enough to make comments. I also do not mind getting memos to my wallet. Like you mentioned, if it's something that's not relevant to me, I can just ignore it, no harm done, no need to be upset about it!

Sort:  

Dear @blueeyes8960

BIG thx for sharing your view on that particular topic. Appreicate it.

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48