You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keeping the Steemiverse Buzzin': Why You Need to Spend Time Commenting

in #steemit6 years ago

Glad to know that commenting is valuable. As a small new account my vote doesn't mean much but I do comment a lot when I see a good post (like this one). It gets discouraging of course to write something on your blog and no one sees it. Then look at trending and see huge money on a picture of a rubber ball and two sentences of content. Actifit has been good for me because as a group we read each other's posts and comment appreciation or motivation. Writing contests have been helpful too to meet some people. I really have been enjoying my time here though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Glad you've been enjoying it! Please do shout out if commenting is a problem, because people WILL figure out a way to help you. Steemfolk are super helpful and kind. Contests and challenges are GREAT ways to build your account! So glad you've been enjoying it - I really, really love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67