You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Request to Add Shares Tab for Resteems!

in #steemit7 years ago

On the busy.org project it is implemanted almost like that. Check out this page there are a lot of features like messages and a very good interface.

Sort:  

Awesome thank you for mentioning that this is available on busy.org! I had a hard time on the busy.org interface getting my post to go through which led me to give up using it. I will take a second look!

you wellcome i am just here because of your youtube channel so thank you @jerrybanfield !!!

yes that is still a problem on this site i also cant post anything but i like the interface and use it just for reading new post and stuff like that.

why do u keep posting this weirdly edited video??

So you would watch it Neo.

Neo changes his name to Antshares ...Morpheus changed his name to Kazaa

Busy.org is pretty cool once you get the hang of using it. Of course the issue you address is solved there, plus they allow me to save multiple drafts, save favorite pages and favorite creators. It's worth getting to know. :-)

ya i need a difference between followinga nd favorites! my home feed gets clyttered with peope who post too much but whop i dont wanna mute or unfollow, and i was just writing a pst aboiut a request to jhave steemit allow filters for the home feed

Busy.org is still buggy. That's the reason I don't use it. It has been improved for last months, but still not stable eneugh to me.

I think STEEM is more widely known

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63