You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit has REAL potential for its users: Hitting 300 followers and almost $1000 in earnings in my first a week and a half

in #steemit7 years ago

You are worth every bit of it Kay. I can tell that you have worked your tail off to get to this point. I'm so proud of you and I don't even know you, but what you're doing is something that all of us older ladies should be proud of. We've come a long way!

On another note, I keep thinking about what a rendition of "Imagine" would sound like in your voice and soulful style? Hmmm

Oh, and also... what would you sound in Spanish! You have the perfect voice and vibe for the soft romantic songs like the one Bucelli sings with Aguilera: "Somos Novios" by Armando Manzanero, singer and songwriter who happens to be from my hometown.

Have a good weekend and congrats!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! You too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37