You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Else Should I Follow? Looking for 100 Good Accounts, HELP!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey Hoodish, you can follow me for various types of articles. Recently I'm into a lot of contests and my blog page is full of resteems of contests. That's a minus but since you are interested in contests that becomes plus.
You can follow @getonthetrain for some great personal finance tips.
@bunnypuncher for a varied list of contests.
@angelinafx for Steem price prediction contests.
@ceepee for comment chain contest.
@firepower for Steemit.chat based contests.
@nicnas and @bethalea are my favorites which I'm sure you are already following.
I'll add more if I can recollect any.

Sort:  

Thank you! I am not following most of then (of course NicNas and Bethalea, but they deserve the extra mentions in any post :-)). Going to check them out. Thanks!

Wow, getonthetrain is awesome. Checking out the others too thanks.

Glad you liked his posts. I'm a fan of his writings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47