You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do I Gain Momentum On Steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago

I post once a week because I don't have much topics to write about. Also writing frequently will make my earlier post less valuable in my profile. Another reason is it takes me at least 3 hours to write a post. Taking so much time is not possible.
I hardly earn a dollar even if I post once a week. It would fall down to 0.1 if I write daily.
I'm concentration on building my followers instead. By commenting of course.

Sort:  

Well the thing is that creating content is not the only way to be involved on Steemit. So good for you that you are staying active by getting in the comments. That's a good strategy too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43