What are Quality Posts

in #steemit7 years ago

  Can you honestly determine what is a quality post? I hear this phrase thrown around a lot in how to's. Being a new Steemian I see firsthand that everyone earns based on their post value to the readers. Also, who you are plays a role also. But what is a quality post? What does a nice post design look like? 

 You can find many posts on steemit giving ideas of what to do and after a while they all sound the same. Why is that? Correct spelling, eye appealing posts, interesting topics... What is meant by interesting? 

                                                                     I even see some bilingual posts; 

I think that is a good idea for people aware of the audience they are trying to reach.  I read  Success Leaves Clues Series: by @positivesteem that quality posts will eventually attract more followers and will ultimately cause your visibility and reputation to increase. 

That is something that is well worth the effort put into releasing @originalworks and having a lot of eyes on it. If someone like what you wrote about any topic that interest them your work should be upvoted by the viewer. It is an accomplishment to have 10 views of your post so picture if it receives 3000+  

The quality of your work is esteemed by the person who views your work. If you have many people in this community paying attention to your work, then technically that is quality work. Even if it is just a picture. But let's be for real people put way more effort in their posts and they don't get the recognition that a picture from a popular blogger does. So, what is a quality post? 

I read posts that have wonderful designs and visually appealing, but I do not know how to create this appearance in my own posts. That is a bonus to making quality posts adding your creative style to your writing. Every post does not need the extra’s that some posts may need but you must be aware of what your post needs to add to the hard effort you put into your work.

                                                                                         Don’t give up!

                                                                            Don’t get discourage! 

Learn and implement your knowledge to boost your skills as a writer or whatever it is you are trying to do to create quality posts that reach the eyes of many viewers. Viewers response to your post creates quality even if what you create reach and resonate with 1 viewer. Would you agree?   

Sort:  

Do you have any other names that you like to be called by?

Yes. You are right. Sometimes, seeing other peoples paints, designs, pictures, I feel jealous and at the same time consider me useless. Because I don't have such special quality. But this feeling won't help me as overnight i can't acquire those skills. so better to go with what I have in me. May be few people will see my post/work, gradually, eventually, more followers/people will see my work.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @blockgators to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

and upvoted ...

Thank you I really appreciate it.

You're welcome @blockgators glad you like it

This post received a 49% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @blockgators! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

I agree- since I've rooted in Wordpress before, as a blogger- there are things on posts that are enjoyable, and the voice of the text is another factor to keep reading~

So, even if only one person may have seen my work, it feels like an achievement of the highest level.

Keep at it ^^

thank youvery much your post is simply outstanding ...not just that very helpful too ...i wanna follow you😍

Very well said. I think you made a key point.. well actually you had a couple of key points..one to pick out in particular I would say was knowing who your audience is and I will add taking the things you are naturally good at or have a special handle on and wrap your presence in your finest.

Awesome and yet true, I feel that if you are known through other mediums like youtube and other platforms or the crypto world it is easier to gain a following as one already has a formula..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67