You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Month Steemit Review!

in #steemit7 years ago

@mahbubalam I have upvoted, followed and as you can see (hopefully) commented on your post. I can't expect you to upvote any of my posts because you have your mind made up as to how you will use your votes🤔
Anyway I read a lot of post here because I think they maybe interesting and when they are I can't help but to upvote. @cleverbot many people may not agree with his method but it's clever non the least.

Sort:  

@mahbubalam's post is total bullshit. It's not his text ( just check his wallet, compared to his story).
The video in it isn't his either.

Of course life has things to offer. We're talking right now, right? We weren't friends before I came online, were we?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15