How to become a Whale and Why Power Up

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

INSTANT WHALE STEEMPOWER

There are many people watching the fastest growing crypto $STEEM. Do you find yourself asking how can I become a part of the revolution?

Imgur

The answer is easy. STEEMPOWER.


Holding STEEMPOWER has 5 major benefits over holding STEEM

  • 90% of all STEEM mined is paid out to STEEMPOWER holders.
  • STEEMPOWER gives you income when you upvote content.
  • Curating the platform you will decide what content is rewarded.
  • You can Power Down to receive 104 weekly payments while your STEEMPOWER grows.
  • You are the WHALE-GOD instant following and your voice carries weight.
    🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳

How to Power UP

  1. Sign up for a Steemit.com account
  2. Purchase $STEEM with $BTC on Poloniex, Bittrex, Blocktrades.us, Shapeshift.io, or Changelly.
  3. Transfer $STEEM to your @username on Steemit.com
  4. Go to your Steemit.com Wallet Click on STEEM and then POWER UP.

Imgur

  1. Your 75,000 STEEM is now converted to 75,000 STEEMPOWER .

Imgur


You are now a Whale-God watch the money roll in and order 3 Lambos.


Follow @blockcodes

Sort:  

now if only one of the powers that be would loan me 75,000 SP so I could be a whale god!

you voted for me, does that mean we are officially friends again?

Check my post over here about Steemit.Chat if we are!

@venuspcs Everything is water under the bridge, my friend. Happy to see you active, happy, and healthy. I have read both your recent posts and see you found some inspiration in @dantheman's post. If you need my help with anything don't hesitate to ask.

@blockcodes

Could really use a good word with @riverhead. I am completely blocked from Steemit.Chat now and aside from the day you and I got into haven't done anything bad/wrong/negative/annoying/illegal on there....but they keep blocking my accounts.

I would if i had any Bitcoin or any other form of crypto currency.
I invested the savings i had available and powered up, i get more interest here than in the bank, and i am supporting this great innovative community with all i got :)

Not gonna lie, I upvoted for the cute little animated whale at the bottom.

You are so friggin smart. Just invest 20,000$ to get 20,000$ worth of Steem. I wonder how this unique idea didn't come to me.

Because sometimes we are oblivious to the obvious. Now that you know the secret, will you be my friend when you become a well known whale?

I need the step on how to get enough money to buy 75,000

is that 75k dollar? to be a whale?

@blockcodes This was hilarious and well written! great job. I've upvoted and I'm following you. Glad to find good content like this!

I think we need more plankton and less whales. I prefer no whales at all. Not that i hate whales, but we get some strange articles on top, and good articles with lots of plankton votes down to the bottom.

If i could buy BTC, why would i spend my timw on steemit..since i cant afford bitcoins, i want u to tell how to become whale without bitcoins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37