You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May I Resteem This? an animation

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for posting @meesterboom.

Lovely. 'Steem Circus'....indeed.

Here's the cheeky lad doing the hard work of weeding out the gamers......someone has to do it....right?...and always with a wink. ^_^

All the best to you and yours. Cheers.

Sort:  

I knew you would spot the circus bit, its the little things that make the big picture ;O)

All the best to you and yours m'dear!

Edit.....the post re. @hilarski Steemit card.

You should see kus-knee's latest post.....the comment section is riddled with this line. ^__^

Cheers.

Lol, I will have to see!

I am new, and I resteemd a post I didn't really ment to do it I just wondered what would happened but now I understand that you can earn also on it ? and now it is in my blog like I posted it that I don't like

You don't earn anything for resteems

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90