Created an account... still waiting on email

in #steemit7 years ago

Is there a way that I can speed up the acceptance of the account? I remember seeing something about delegating SP or maybe paying STEEM to an account to have it done, but I can't find it anywhere.

Any help is greatly appreciated!

Sort:  

Yeah I tried to make my account and waited almost a week with no response, so my wife paid anonsteem $18 to make one for me and worked great.

Hmm I was planning on doing that, but was hoping to use the account name I already created. Will that work or will I have to make a new name?

Has to be a new name

I did anon steem too for this account.

If you want to make one for free use google voice, sign up for as many free phone numbers as you want. And you can use that to make a new steemit account. Few friends of mine did that to make alt accounts.

You can buy my account for 30 steem or best offer. I have pending rewards also..make an offer if interested, cheers!

Here you go, Blake. You have to pay an activation fee, but it should be less than $5 in this market. https://steemit.com/news/@timcliff/new-tool-from-busy-org-create-new-steem-blockchain-accounts-with-steemconnect

You should be able to use the name that you tried to use on Steemit.com. I tired getting my second account on steemit, but they never approved or said anything. In chat they told me that they only pay the activation fee once per person. I tried using steemconnect and got the account name that I wanted.

you can buy mine for 7 sbd now!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83