You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnows Race To Cash Out: An Anomaly That Must Be Addressed

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I feel sorry for weak hands in the crypto space, I've been on cryptos for over 6 months now and I can say through experience, HODL on projects like this..POWER IT UP! I'd be a fool to sell right now when in 6 months my account can be 5X its value + all the steem power you generate along the way. It's all about making a small incremental investments, 5-10$ here and there adds up over a couple of months.

Sort:  

Perfect bro. You are right. The problem is the people who don't invest on the platform form the bulk of complainants. Always alleging that whales are dolphins are marginalizing them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66940.14
ETH 3120.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76