IT'S MY BIRTHDAY TODAY!!! LET'S CELEBRATE BANGKOK!

in #steemit7 years ago

If you would like to know how @bkkshadow celebrates his birthday in the city that parties 24/7 then look no further, because in this exclusive post I will be sharing with my fellow stemers the WILD never-before-seen pics...

SO CHECK IT OUT

PINEAPPLE

ah sorry its gonna have to wait till the experiment is over...is it over yet?

I also had my story published today about the new US $25 Million Super-Villa in Phuket that I was lucky enough to stay. This is some James Bond villian shit right here. I really wanted to share it on steemit...but i think I'll hold that content

but what I do have is a PINEAPPLE

https://steemit.com/steemit/@bkkshadow/steemit-experiment-meet-my-steemit-protest-have-a-pineapple

For more pineapples check back tomorrow . Peace, love and pineapples

Sort:  

Did you ever watch the TV Show Psych?

No...Is it good? Does it involve pineapples?

Haha ! Happy birthday , too bad the experiment isnt over yet lol ! Its my birthday too , check out my post ! And keep steeming on ! 👍🍰🎂
https://steemit.com/life/@karenmckersie/happy-birthday-to-me-im-8-months-old-thank-you-steemit-lifes-short-dont-worry-be-happy-some-1963-history

HAPPY BIRTHDAY KAREN...Going to check out your post now!

Lol ! Love pineapples Haha Thanks !🍍🍍🍍

Hi @bkkshadow
Happy birthday, I am waiting for the complete story with photos. Hope the experiment ends soon!!

thanks for your wishes. I too cant wait to return to regular programming. This experiment is killing my mojo...

Happy birthday @bkkshadow! Peace, love, and pineapples.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.37 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 16 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43