๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽผ HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME ! IM 8 MONTHS OLD THANK YOU STEEMIT ! / LIFES SHORT , DONT WORRY BE HAPPY ! ๐ŸŽผ/ SOME 1963 HISTORY ! ๐ŸŽ‚steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

๐ŸŽ‚ LOL! IM ACTUALLY 54 YEARS OLD TODAY OMG ! Born March /16 / 1963 , but im 8 Steemit months old and still going strong , all the way to the moon and back !!! No matter what all the drama is thats going on here on steemit , I have no plans on leaving anytime soon . I have been 100% steem powering up for a very long time now because I love and believe in the future of steemit ! And like new biginnings and babys you need to learn to crawl before you can walk in life , as with growing and matureing like a seed becomeing a plant with delicous fruit , you need to nuture it and water it if you want to eventually see the fruits of your labor ! It takes time and there will be many growing pains along the way , but its all worth it in the end .

photo_1489628189690.jpg

๐ŸŽ‚ So hold on to your hats , its going to be an awesome ride to the top ! And once your there , you will be very happy you stayed on for the ride of a lifetime , after all the hard work , energy and dedication finally pays off ! Best of luck to everyone , and never give up on your dreams , LIFES TO SHORT , DONT WORRY BE HAPPY !! ๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽถ
๐ŸŽ‚ I will be going out to dinner tonight , but will have a bigger birthday party on Saturday the 18th as thats my son Matts birthday , he will be 27 Years old , OMG ! And we always have cake and celebrate together ! ๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿบ

1489628323674509130084.jpg

๐ŸŽ‚ So lets take a quick look , back in time to March 1963 ! Alot of cool things went on in 1963 such as on Aug 28th Martin Luther King gave his famous " I Have A Dream " Speach ! / The start on Beatlemania and the Beatles take Britain by storm in March ! What a crazy time / John F Kennedy was the US democratic president !/ Also in this week ๐ŸŽผThe Four Seasons song " Walk Like a Man "was top of the charts , along with "Please Please me" by the Beatles to name just a couple !๐ŸŽผ / And one of the most popular movies was "How The West Was Won "Starring John Wayne and James Stewart and Gregory Peck ! WOW ! Heres a link to much more : http://takemeback.to/16-March-1963#.WMn4a06p7MJ

1489633733361-930391691.jpg
www.45cat.com

EVENTS : 1 ) People watched the live murder on NBC for the first time as Jack Ruby shoots Lee Harvey Oswald on Nov 24 1963 while he was being transported from city jail to county jail and who assinated John F Kennedy 2 days prior on Nov.22 . 1963 !( 2 ) The Rolling Stones emerged as the anti beatles with an aggresive blues style ! (3) The frnch Chef Julia Child debuts on educational tv ! And for more top news stories hers a link ! : http://www.infoplease.com/year/1963.html

MUG SHOT OF LEE HARVEY OSWALD !
1489634556435893879031.jpg
meandlee.com

๐ŸŽ‚ There you have it , it was agreat year to be born , there sure was alot going on ! Lol! Hope everyone enjoyed my post , it sure was fun looking back in time as I made my post , What a blast ! Never stop powering up and steeming on , no one knows for sure what the future holds so grab on and dont let go YIPPEE !!! ๐ŸŽ‚

20170126_045117.jpg

2017-03-08-19-35-40.jpg

โคด๐Ÿ†™โคด This post is 100 % Steem Powered Up into my Retirement Fund Wallet ! Thanks for all your support over these 8 months , its much appreciated !! โคด๐Ÿ†™โคด

๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‘ Thanks for my Badges @elyaque ! And my Banner by @son-of-satire ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’™

new badges.jpg
bba6a8eff5.gif
FOR MY BIRTHDAY UPVOTE , RESTEEM , FOLLOW ! THANK YOU !!!

Sort: ย 

Haha thats awesome I love it THANKS And have a great day !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‰๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿ๐Ÿ

Happy birthday hope you have a fab day๐Ÿ˜†๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŽ‚

Awe ! Thanks for the nice birthday wish ! ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿฐ

Your welcome. Hope you're being spoilt ๐Ÿต๐Ÿจ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿธ๐Ÿพ

Im actually having a party on Saturday thats my sons birthday he will be 27 ! We always celebrate together with a cake and beer lol ! But my boyfriend will take me out for dinner then he has to be back in Beaverdell till Sat. So it will be nice but quiet till the party on the weekend ! Lol we both missed st pattys day ! Haha sometimes we buy those green cakes just for fun ! ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿฐ

Sounds like fun celebrating together, enjoy b your time with your boyfriend :)

I will thanks you !๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฐ

Happy Birthday, Karen!

And happy 8 months on Steemit. You are 6 Steemit days older than I am. LOL
I'm glad to see you're powering through the mess. Hang tight, woman. We may need life jackets and a paddle.

Awe thanks a bunch ! I started on steemit on the 13 of July , and i really hope im still here posting on steemit next year and we make it through the storm ! Thanks @merej99 ! ๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿ‘

Wish you a beautiful day Karen! Happy Bday :D

Hope we may enjoy many more of your posts!

Thanks so much for the birthday wishes ! Yes im also hopeing to keep posting here for many more years to come ! Steeming on !๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿ˜‰

Dear Karen, congratulations!

Have a great bday and may today be the best of your days. And tomorrow too. And so on :)

Remember - this message is personal, flags are not ;)

Thanks ! Steeming on for many years to come I hope !๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿ‘

Happy birthday Karen!

Mine is on the 23rd!

Thanks ! Cool i will be watching for your birthday post i hope i dont miss it , please messge me ! Haha your Rep. level is the year i was born ! Never stop steeming on ! ๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

I sure will!

If only my rep could be the year I was born lol. I'd be a superstar!!

Enjoy your day.

Ooooh haha ! I wont ask if you wont tell ! I hope you party all night and eat lots of cake ! ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿธ๐Ÿน

Happy birthday! I hope you have a wonderful day and a delicious dinner tonight :D

Awe thanks for your kind birthday wishes ! It will be nice ! I do a different blog on Saturday when my son and celebrate our birthdays together , lots of beer and cake ! Woot !๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿบ

Sounds like a lot of fun! Be sure to show us the cake, so we can be jealous ;-)

It will be thanks ! I will for sure get some pictures Saturday night and do a blog later on or Sunday about it should be fun lol ! ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ‚

Happy Happy Birthday dearest @karenmckersie - you are a steem rocker - glad we are connected, hope you are partying!!!!

Thanks for the kind birthday wishes ! I will be patying on Saturday my sons birthday we will share a big Cake , party , beer lol ! It will be fun , later on tonight i will go for dinner with my boyfriend and maybe a couple of drinks , save the party for Saturday ! Lol !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿน๐Ÿธ๐ŸŽ‚

Happy Birthday Karen!

I hope I'm half as awesome and able as you are at 50+ :)

Hope you have a good day and eat lots of cake and drink lots of beer!

Haha thanks ! I will be doing my partying on Saturday my sons Birthday he will be 27 ! Lots of beer for sure lol ! But will go for dinner later tonight with my boyfriend ! And never stop steeming on ! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ‚

Happy birthday
karen-name-00.gif
To the most wonderful steemian friend I have on Steemit!
!!cool-birthday-cake-candle-1208774.gif

OH WOW ! What a cool birthday candle ive never seen such a thing ! Wow Thats todays technology i guess its awesome thank you very much for that and the birthday wishes , your a great friend as well ! Never stop steeming on ! ๐Ÿน๐Ÿธ๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43