Don't keep Tron (TRX) if you want to regret later

in #steemit7 years ago

  • What is TRON?

Since you steemians are using a protocol in which content is being spread out in a blockchain platform, It's more concrete for you to understand the Vision of this new crypto.
imagine a decentralized protocol based on blockchain to present a distributed storage technology by using of which, users can own the data they publish or store, completely autonomous and free...
Tron is promising to heal the internet, however, it's a big long project and it's possible that new projects with visions exactly similar to tron's will emerge in a foreseeable future being run in parallel...

  • No middlemen for you as a content provider

It will provide the internet user with a very dynamic foundation in a way that a content creator doesn't need to go through big companies like youtube and Amazon, but instead, they publish and present their product straight to their audience, able to be funded, in a way those middle-men were...

  • Final words on the Vision

It's definitely a great ambitious project undoubtedly being game-changing, and also a great team is behind it, and with the attention they got in the world of social media and internet, they got out of control in success and will be expanded soon...

  • take a look at prices

Tron is recently got its way into other exchanges and will be rise sooner than expected...but the ordinary expected buy area and expected targets are shown in the figure below:

  • Where to Store? Which Wallet?


I suggest MyEtherWallet(MEW) as the safest wallet to store a token like Tron....especially if you're a long-term holder... and If you have a ledger wallet, what a better choice you can be suggested? keep it in your ledger wallet...
otherwise, you can keep it in binance or coinpayment (although not recommended)

  • Comments and Feedbacks requested

leave me comments about your opinions and what you know in contradiction of my review... it'll be discussed and appreciated...
Thank you...

@bitpost

Sort:  

I keep telling myself to buy more at these prices but I keep holding back and not pulling the trigger.

why is that? if there's a reason share with us...

It is hard for me to pull out of another coin just to get more at the moment, I like the tech in all my Alts and think they have a solid future. If I had the btc to spare I’d buy as much as I could but that’s me

A lot of rumors swirling around the Twitter-sphere of Tron possibly partnering with Alibaba. If that happens, TRX will skyrocket.

Yeah I think the same...
but still there's a possibility of a temporary more consolidation in prices
tho, my post wasn't an investment or trading signal, just a suggestion to open our eyes for it...

want to add Tron to my crypto wallet aswel, but first I need to earn some more money haha.
Everything I earn these days goes into crypto's :D

Exactly, this way I feel I'm earning more even if my salary wasn't enough before

Thanks for The Info!

So your saying buy too buy or not too buy?

It's not a signal or financial advice, but based on my review, It's a good buy opportunity...

Do u think Tron is long term or med term?

both, you can manage your investment in mid-term consolidations...just like any other altcoin...but in long-term, you will get large profits even with no trading at all...
check my other post for long-term investment opportunities
Don't keep these 5 Cryptocurrencies if you want to regret at the end of 2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70