$$Warning$$ Don't keep these 5 Cryptocurrencies if you want to regret at the end of 2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I'm not going to make this post verbose, so here are the coins I say not buying them equals a big regret next year

1- Ripple
the most expert compatibilizer for crypto, to work with the recent financial system as it can't be destroyed whatsoever

2-Verge
the only 100% untraceable coin ever made with an open source idea

3-IOTA
A giant in scalability evolution in crypto, adjusting to data transaction for IoT, (IoT will be even bigger next year)

4-EOS
Number one in making applications and platforms for public users, crypto will get into everyone's daily life and EOS does it

5-Cardano
Hey Guys... This is the most important one... and can't be distilled into a single line
the future of crypto depends on this project, it will beat all cryptos soon after a year, and it's the "NASA" and "Google" of crypto

If you have any question, don't hesitate to comment and ask it...
investing in these platforms is just like going back in time and buying bitcoin when it was 5 cents...

Resteem if you enjoyed...I will post the details and a paraphrased review of each one ASAP

Thank you

Sort:  

Congratulations, you received a free 6% upvote from Sreeps Minnow Support.

If you would like your posts upvoted with a higher percentage or resteemed please visit my most recent blog for more details.

The other side of the crypto-coin in my view:

  1. Ripple is a centralized trojan horse of banks and corporations and will be dropped by the community like a hot potatoe
  2. Verge has no innovation compared to Bytecoin, Smartcash or other privacy coins/forks and their team behaves like moody teenagers in the public.
  3. IOTA is another project, thats history only consists of PR disasters and they have no proof of anything they are claiming to be true. I think this is the most overvalued coin in the market atm.
  4. EOS has biggest potential from your list as I see it, but besides being Dan Larimer fanboys and believing in his genius and vision, there is not really much to legitimize its value at the moment. Let´s trust in Dan though...
  5. Cardano is a solid bet and may even become the next stable cryptocoin that has the potential to be a true crypto-gateway-currency (what BTC unfortunately never became) . If this happens though, ADA has to become less volatile (and making it a good utility-coin), therefore nothing you want to invest in for huge gains.
    Just my 0.02 SBD on your list. :))
  1. It's not that bad that you say...and that drop you say, will not happen in several years at least...
    2.yes I agree Verge has some disappointments and I can't really deny that in professional crypto market and advertisement they haven't had real standards... but it has technical greatnesses either
    3.If there's an only single fact, its that IOTA is not overvalued..(in my opinion) by the way, it hasn't yet had the opportunity of presenting its achievements and it's not without reason or just for incapability of it...
    4.thank god you agreed on something on my list :-)))
    5.Cardano is not only a crypto, but it's a future, that no other previous crypto had even part of the visions they have..I really bet they'll get great attention in this year...they will be huge...and game-changing...

haha I just had to laugh - you´re right - at least we agreed on some points and hey, this is what makes the crypto game so interesting und suspenseful, right - I guess, we all love to look into our very own fortune teller balls and claim later, that we were the ones being right^^ Much love and I appreciate your openness and that you let others participate in your individual prophecies :))

I should be thankful that you participated...I should use your advice and knowledges too...

Would steer clear of Verge. They handled the New Year's Wraith release incredibly poorly and unprofessionally. The lead developer behaves like a child. If you don't believe me, go into their official discord and sort through the lead developer's messages (VergeDev).

Yeah, I can't really defend some aspects of Verge...Verge is the only one in my 5 coin suggestion that I was not 100% sure if I can keep it for long as a real suggestion...

Thanks for the tips. Would have been easier if the links to their respective websites were added.

thanks for the advice and comment...
yeah you're right ...I'll manage that in my next post..

You are always welcome

I was a little confused by your title at first, I saw the logos and thought you were going to say they would go to zero this year. All of them are good investments in my opinion, except for Ripple which is centralized, and therefore shouldn't be considered as a cryptocurrency at all.. But yeah, it's a decent investment if you want to make some quick (or even long-term) profits.

yeah I thought a "warning for dangerous coins" is more catchy than just suggesting some good coins...so it needed a bit misunderstanding at first to get attention...(kind of a trick)
and about Ripple, you know? we shouldn't have trouble accepting ripple...financial system of the world will not change in a blink of an eye...and there should be some compatibilities for a while (that I think is several years at least) and this ripple, is doing that to make the world ready to accept crypto as the only cash...
btw...good long term investment it will be for at least a year...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29