You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [BOTS] Steemit's First Community Based Decision on Bots - YOUR VOTE COUNTS - To Be? Or Not To Be? - Details Inside

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

You think you are smart but you are only one person. Your bots have no soul our community does. We are in it for content and innovation, you just want power and money. In the end the universe tends to unfold as it should and everything will be as it should be. You can hack my account and steal my steem, you can do whatever you want but my original written content and my memory will live forever in the steem block chain and I am proud of that!

Sort:  

@bitminter actually as of the latest hardfork it only lives for 30 days before being pruned.

It's great to hear a user with a deep thought, that sees outside the box. I, also, am begining to understand the true nature of this "thing" that's being created.

You can hack my account and steal my steem, you can do whatever you want

Is that actual permission? Kidding...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94