You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is HF20 killing planktons and newcomers? :: My opinion! please Share your thoughts!!

in #steemit6 years ago

I must be honest I totally agree with everything you say. However I believe the future lies in the ecosystem that revolves around steemit.com. For example we have golo's.io and now smoke.io and a few more I am sure? Any other sites like steemit? Drop a comment. These sites are steemit basically, but for a specific nieche. I believe steemit.com is not perfect, and yes many things after HF20 may be questionable. I believe steemit.com will evolve, along with an entire ecosystem were eventually each and every one of us will find a place. :-) What a ride so far, I sure am looking forward to the future! Cheerz

Sort:  

Me too dear. I love steemit and thats why i wanna stay and blog here. Hope they will feel our pain and solve this issue asap!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45