You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The rise of the shameless 'UP-VOTE ME' posters!!! I call upon all Steemit users. Down vote these posts!!! Help Steemit community by joining in with examples...

in #steemit8 years ago

I am scared, Steem can degrade. One kind of people will create a spam as always, other will just harm everybody. There is no place for anykind bots here.
I think, just Developers must solve all problems. You may not agree with other people, you may dislike them, but without any special intention!
Don't make f*ckin bots, did you watch Terminator?)

Sort:  

@bitlord there is certainly an element of fighting fire with fire. I'm for supporting the good guy. @pharesim has a large account. I like to think his interest are aligned with Steemit users. I do like any post which ends with 'did you watch Terminator?' Kudos on that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51