Sell your Steem Backed Dollars now!!

in #steemit7 years ago

IMG_2201.JPG

The price of Steem Backed Dollars is heavily inflated!

The price of SBD is $1.61 on Bittrex and a whopping $2.28 on Poloniex.

If you want to maximise your payout make sure to take the 50/50 option.

The difference right now is significant. Receiving 100% Steem Power will get you 23% less in rewards. You can still invest fully in Steem but by taking the 50/50 option you can sell your SBDs on Bittrex and buy back Steem Power with the proceeds.

It’s a no brainer!

Sort:  

Oh my God! What a great idea to buy steem power by selling SBD! I have not think of this before! You are a genius! Thank you for your great method! Starting from today I will set my pay out as 50/50 forever haha! Go Go Go! Let's steem on! Yeah!

Thanks for your suggestion. I'm powering down and never returning.

That wasn't my suggestion 😂

I got a bunch of good deals today because I think STEEM is at a good price to buy, timing was just perfect. When STEEM hits $3, $10, $20 I will look back on this day and smile. Also my goal is to never hit the Power Down button - I think it's possible with the 50/50 reward structure.

Converting all SBD to Steem and then powering up. The only way to do it imo.

Yes, i saw that and it's a good time to get some cash!

Thanks for the information, I just resteemed

Poloniex isn't processing Steem for the now, and won't until an audit is completed and all the bugs worked out of the system.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@mandireiserra/update-from-poloniex-regarding-steem

I'm just converting SBD -> Steem on the internal market. Is it much better to do it on Bitrex?

Hey I'm still new how much of the payout can actually be converted to liquid assets and how much is useful for self-promotion?

Hi, I am new to Steemit. Where should I buy back the SteemPower then?

if you have steem in your wallet just power up

allright, did my math and got it. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60335.73
ETH 3297.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43