Sort:  

Follow me, and i will follow you too

Waiting for that huge up!

Does anyone think that it may crash further once it finally does get released? Is everyone on there waiting to sell? There's got to be a lot of pent up energy in the market, and I'm hoping to get some cheap coin once poloniex gets their act together.

There is no reason I can see why, in the interim, they could not be manually returning all the deposits that the system is not acknowledging. After having 1233 steem stuck in limbo with them I'm absolutely never going to use the site ever again. Ever. If I can't find another way to trade my steem at any given time, I'll just wait until the trustworthy exchanges (basically, blocktrades) are back up after they have a glitch. It was because blocktrades was offline for half an hour or so that I resorted to Poloniex to convert my power down payout to bitcoin. Never again.

That is a pain. Out of Bittrex and Poloniex. One of them never lost coins in a hack, and the one that did refund all customers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29