Sort:  

Respect! This seems like a brand new account so I'm gonna support you. One upvote from me and bring on the next one!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Hey thanks a lot! Didn't really expect anymore replies after some days, but I really appreciate it!
Still don't understand the whole thing but I love Steem so far.
Followed you back and hope to keep in touch with you!

You are welcome!!! to steemit, I hope you have a lot of success, a hug .. good friend !!!

Thanks for your kind words! I will leave you a follow mate

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit. @bitfixker999
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Hi, thanks for joining! Followed mate

Look who's here ^^ Bitfixer999, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thx for stopping by! It's not about the SteemPower but about the community!

Actually I also just ran out of SteemPower :D Should fill up soon tho, I guess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65