Sort:  

One of the biggest parts of Steemit is its uncensored cant delete posts. If you could be deleted steemit wouldn't work.

Doesn't matter if its legal anywhere or not. Steemit can't be stopped or controlled. It works in China too and they are scrambling to block but its impossible.

Yes my first day here and I am noticing very weird stuff!! Why can you not delete your content. And Steemit has their bloggers at work. They hid my post ( not much diff from what I see. I'm out steamit is gonna die

Thought bubble :)

Thank goodness I don't live in Europe. :P

Congratulations @bitcoinpoet! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86