You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 step back, 2 steps forward? - Vote buying question and Trending [ part repost ]

in #steemit7 years ago

Im new to Steemit, but the reason I joined was because of the underlying spirit behind Steemit or as I percieved it anyways. In my naive mind I only saw a community that rewarded good conduct and content and where it seemed to be a verry small platform for trolling and other simillar conduct thats festering alot of other social media communities. I hade no idea about this dark side that your talking about and appreciate the insight and eyeopening that you brought to me.
I do hope that the spirit as i percieved it about steemit is what will prevail in the long run however. It does seem to still just be in its infacy and theres allways ”bugs” in the beginning. ;)

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44