You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemdrive: New Zealand's First Billboard Campaign - Auckland the City of Sails!

in #steemit8 years ago

You are a proactive guy. Nice job. I want to say that Auckland is a great place. I was there for 6 weeks in December and January. I was downtown for the fireworks and I took some photos. I was home by 2AM Auckland time so I got on Facebook and posted photos of the fireworks taken in 2016. My friends in the USA loved it because they were still in 2015 and it was day time so they got a glimpse of the future. :). I enjoyed the organic duck they sell at Farro Fresh. All the super markets seemed to have great food. Venison is much more common there. My latest Steemit post.

Sort:  

Hey @bitcoinmeister this was a team effort, @cryptoiskey put together the bulk of the post. I started the South Africa one but I have family in NZ also and was there in 2007, lovely place. Ah, man their food! Flavoured bread even, we don't have that in South Africa. Hope to go there again later this year. Voted your post, best of luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54