You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Is A Ponzi Scheme - Refuted! (continued...)

in #steemit7 years ago

Anything goes in the comments section of my videos! I have now made the big time if comments from my videos are now being shown as screen shots here! :)

Sort:  

Yep! But you were already big time.

The surprising thing to me was that he called me out unprompted. Like, you even mentioned a steemit post of mine in the video itself, and he still prefaced the question how he did: "you do know Shayne is promoting a Ponzi…?"

I don't like that lol

Then he asks me what I think of Steemit? He has been in so many of my live chats, does he even pay attention to one word I say? I am going to reply over there when I have time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67202.29
ETH 2597.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66