As French Canadian - HOW TO ATTRACT and get ATTENTION on Steemit ?

in #steemit8 years ago


from https://www.facebook.com/bitcoinj/  

« ANYBODY OUTHERE ? »

 « BONJOUR ! IL Y A QUELQU'UN ? » 

 Hello all!   

This is concerning the monopolistic of English language in the Steemit Blog. In fact, I do read and write in English the best I can. It's ok for people like me which are able to read and write in a second language, but it’s the case for majority, it’s a minority.

 - But when it's time to publish and get votes as a French Canadian, it is not the same story! Thing are going one way for me and maybe for others.  

What is the problem? 

How can I to be seen, read, and get vote as a French Canadian? 

How a French story on Steemit can be not read and just support by English members?  

- I have tested this problem by doing a first post in Steemit:  

- The title of the post and the first paragraph were written in English.  

- The main content was written in French language only.  

The solutions:   

- First, English people should just help me out with this post just because my cause is noble. I’m trying to get attention from all of you guys.     

- Second, if I got more attention because of my English supporter I will get more visibility overall.     

- Third, if I got more overall exposure, I will eventually reach a French audience! 

 DO YOU THINK THIS LOGIC CAN WORK?  

Call to action: vote for me and share this on any social media as possible!  

Your reactions matter to me on this post!    

''By the way, you can visit my web site and my Facebook page to get some French content to read about crypto currency. Many thanks to all and I wish we will bring diversity in this brand new blockchain community!'' 

 http://www.quebecbitcoinpayments.com/   https://www.facebook.com/bitcoinj/   

 BitcoinJ thx   

Sort:  

Congratulations @bitcoinj! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39