You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Patronage and Profit: How to Get the Most out of Your Curation Time

in #steemit8 years ago

I've created a tool to make monitoring all those opened tabbed posts easier! https://steemit.com/steem/@bitcoiner/steemit-countdown-easily-monitor-elapsed-times-of-posts
Hopefully this will make things easier!

@bitcoiner

Sort:  

It is indeed very cool. But may I please plead for a Firefox option? I know it's only a small, unpopular browser, but I think it still deserves a little love from time to time.

Yes, I agree it deserves love! As a web dev, I like firefox as well as chrome. Others have asked for a firefox option too.. and I've now gotten around to it! ... https://steemit.com/steem/@bitcoiner/steemit-countdown-update-fix-for-mozilla-firefox

Please accept this tiny upvote as a small token of my appreciation. :)

Hehe thank you! I'm grateful

You are a Steemit GOD! Thank you, and upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79