Sort:  

You make sure to mention it. ;)
Whole point is to get over there and let them know we're interested in their products and willing to buy.
If you've got products that make for a nice synergy it might be a really great idea to call it out.

BTW your steemduino library has given me an idea. So expect a big thank you post in the near future if the idea works out ;)

Will do. Done. I actually ordered an Adafruit board last week to use with steemduino. Once it arrives I can start working on the library some more.

Looking forward to your post. You've got me curious. If in the development of your idea you need some help/updates to the library, let me know.

@bitcalm absolutely! And thanks again! Nice post BTW but remember their forums use BB code not markdown ;)

WTF is BB code? lol. I get the same with Disqus. People comment on my blog with markdown code blocks and it looks like shit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65