You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now you can see who is following who from any profile page!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I've been waiting for this. Great!
Are notifications of posts by the people you follow next on the list? :)

Look at me, users are never satisfied ;)

Sort:  

I can't speak to where that's at on the roadmap of features, I'm just a dude who submits pull requests occasionally :)

But I'd like it too!

I'm just happy to see the updates rolling in. The devs, and even you as mr. pull-request every-now-and-then are doing a stellar job. Great to see.

Why thank you. It takes a village!

Thank you for your contribution. Do you know when we will be able to upload avatar ?

I don't have any insights into that. I should probably ask, maybe it's something I can help with.

Sorry to bother again but there is a feature that would be great too which is drag and drop image in the submit story form , many user don't know how to upload image and have complained about this. peace

I don't have any insights into that. I should probably ask, maybe it's something I can help with.

I think if we can all upload a pic instead of default avatar it would create a cooler, warmer atmosphere if you know what I mean. Also it would be great to have avatar on your profil page and be able to upload wallpaper. A bit like facebook,twitter,etc..
I have seen many user demand that feature so people will be very happy if you could build it, I definetely will be :) Again thanks for all you do.

Great post, thanks for sharing @jesta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79