Upvotes Only For Proven Credibility: Zero-Cash Investment-3

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

This is my third Zero-Cash post, which carries the following message

Let's Upvote Each Other:

I believe there are close to 50 of us with proven credibility. So as suggested and actively practiced by @denmarkguy, @vinode, @benadam and some others, it's a good idea to upvote those with proven credibility.

This would promote the Good Samaritans, and exclude spammers from the Prosperist DEX platform.

Here are the rules to follow for all pledges:

  1. Pledge only if you have complied with your previous pledge and did not default.
  2. Please make only ONE PLEDGE per post within first 7 days.
  3. @sharonomics & @rahemanali will upvote your post 100%.
  4. Please promptly transfer the pledged SBD to @prosperist after payout to reserve your Xteem token

If you are willing to comply with the above you can make the following pledge in your comment on this post:
“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

For more details please visit my previous post

Thanks

Sort:  

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

Glad to see the reciprocal voting is catching on @bitbulls! 10 upvotes (or more!) on a comment is definitely helping to make up for the sluggish price of Steem. Let's all keep it going!

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

This practice of up voting the honest and genuine prosperists with proven credibility would definitely help @bitbulls

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60681.54
ETH 3358.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49