You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ New profile update! Must read!!

in #steemit7 years ago

such a wonderful post and helping nature. i actually find your post from post promotion and i am glad that you want to help people. most of time we disappointed because not get value according to content and your kind of guys helping them and make them happy. nice project and where i can share link of post to check. resteemed

Sort:  

Thank you very much my man. I know those promotion channels aren't always the best for getting the word out, but there is always someone who gets the message :)


I really appreciate that! I totally agree with you, and I know what you mean about people not getting enough on their posts.. That' why I am taking the responsibility of locating the true hustlers, who are in deserving for more!
Thanks again for your kind words :)

where i post link for check ?

In my latest Post Promotion Thread :) I encourage you to read the article, so you know exactly how it all works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53