You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Endure The Moment

in #steemit7 years ago

I enjoyed this post so much! It sums up everything in my mind that I had for couple of days! For me, steem value dropping makes me feel more ambitious about creating quality content. Although ı'm not very happy about the decrease in my already small income, I believe people will put more effort in what they do because getting upvotes is harder now. Every vote is precious. I have many post ideas and I cant wait to write them after my trip! Like you, I will keep moving forward. I believe in Steemit, and its ideology :)

Sort:  

Yes! I love it. I say post it. I am also a big fan of upvoting...all sorts of things. This is so much fun, I can't imagine turning into some sort of 'job'. 🙃

Yes indeed! I definitely will!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47