You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploratory analysis of currency properties of STEEM/SBD tokens

in #steemit8 years ago

I don't know the whole story between @abit and @adm, but I recall that back when the network paid "liquidity rewards" to people who ran market-makers on the internal Steem currency exchange, @abit and his secondary account @adm essentially monopolized the liquidity rewards. I don't know if your transfer analysis includes market operations, but even if it doesn't, I'd imagine that he would have had to transfer money back and forth between his two accounts quite a lot to be able to balance them out.

Sort:  

My data doesn't include market operations, only transfer ops and I've heard something about liquidity rewards monopolization but didn't know that it related to @abit and @adm. Thanks for this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74