You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔰 Keeping Steemit Clean With Flags And Abuse Reporting 🚩

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for the links. So far I've only seem people send me messages about getting resteems and comments too. People have been respectful towards me and it's something I appreciate. I am vigilant at the same time and keep in mind what I learn about scammers so that I don'T fall into any traps.

Sort:  

As people always should! Yeah the @Guard bot is pretty nice it caught a phishing link on a comment on one of my posts very quickly

Anyways hope it helps! Easiest way I find is joining the Discord

Cool! How does the bot work, do I tag it in a comment and it moderates?

For @Guard it was actually automatic, but for @Steemcleaners and @Freezepeach you can report it on their discord, or for @Steemcleaners you can use the form that I mentioned :) Hopefully it should moderate automatically, but we need to give it some direction occasionally

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.34
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66