You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook Has BANNED Me From Sharing My Video Reports...

in #steemit6 years ago

WAM can't die!

I sent a few $$ through PayPal. It isn't much, but it's what I could manage.

It's crazy that you're banned from posting to Facebook. Are you allowed to post personal stuff? Because you know what you could try? hehe Post a cute picture of a cat, people LOVE cats, and attack your link, BUT FIRST, use ow.ly or something to shorten the link. Give your cat a name, like WAM Cat or maybe something less obvious. And post your content like that. I mean, what's the worst that'll happen! Someone I know used to post cats and call them Ancat, the Anarchist Cat, and use a link shortener and it worked. Hopefully it can do the trick here too ;)

Best of luck. Giving my 100% upvote whenever I'm on Steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55