You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit meets University Students 🗣-- First ever successful campaign movement📣

in #steemit7 years ago

That's pretty neat. The beginning quote makes me think of a song from an old commercial my mom always sings: "Why wait for Spring, do it now!" ;) I admit I was at first skeptical of Steemit, only because I didn't understand how it worked. But I decided to give it an honest try. I think it's a great idea to get young teens and young adult involved and they could gain much over time.

Sort:  

Thank you for your compliment @binkyprod, I admit to myself I am in-love with Steemit as well, I met many awesome friends here who are generous with a big-heart. Yes we will aim our goal to invite and made an impact to our University.

Happy steeming buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36