You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Migrate My Account. Advice Needed!

in #steemit7 years ago

The downside to delegated Steem Power is that the one giving you the steem power gets the curation rewards for that power... So your old account would get the curation rewards. In theory if you had enough accounts that you had loaned steem power to and they had the lions share of your total upvotes on the post you could essentially get 100% of the rewards this way. If I were a whale I would try to spread my steem power around to as many people as possible especially promotion bots as this would be fairly healthy returns.

Sort:  

Unfortunately I'm not a whale yet :-)
I think the idea of @creativetruth might be a good idea. What do you think?

That is an excellent Idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63